Energy

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

The CMIE Industry Outlook provides a comprehensive and insightful analysis of India?s industrial sectors, offering crucial data and forecasts to understand various industries' performance and future prospects. The database delivers in-depth evaluations across key sectors, including agriculture, manufacturing, services, and infrastructure. A time series of over half a million indicators is provided for multiple frequencies and in the form of several derivations. The full set of indicators, including all frequencies and derivations, add up to over 2.9 million time series.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

Provides a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 70 industries in India. It includes the evolution of an industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns. Also provides the following special reports i.e., City Reality Reports (Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, NCR & Pune), SME Report, NBFC Report & Agriculture Report.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Frost and Sullivan -Growth partnership service provides economic research and analysis, technical insights, market insights, financial benchmarking & analysis, etc. It covers subjects like; ICT, healthcare, metals, minerals, measurement & instrumentation, aerospace, defense, chemicals, materials & food, energy & power systems, automotive & transportation, electronics & security, environment & building technologies.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access (8 concurrent user license) | Guide:  

This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide:  

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

The CMIE Industry Outlook provides a comprehensive and insightful analysis of India?s industrial sectors, offering crucial data and forecasts to understand various industries' performance and future prospects. The database delivers in-depth evaluations across key sectors, including agriculture, manufacturing, services, and infrastructure. A time series of over half a million indicators is provided for multiple frequencies and in the form of several derivations. The full set of indicators, including all frequencies and derivations, add up to over 2.9 million time series.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

Provides a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 70 industries in India. It includes the evolution of an industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns. Also provides the following special reports i.e., City Reality Reports (Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, NCR & Pune), SME Report, NBFC Report & Agriculture Report.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Frost and Sullivan -Growth partnership service provides economic research and analysis, technical insights, market insights, financial benchmarking & analysis, etc. It covers subjects like; ICT, healthcare, metals, minerals, measurement & instrumentation, aerospace, defense, chemicals, materials & food, energy & power systems, automotive & transportation, electronics & security, environment & building technologies.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access (8 concurrent user license) | Guide:  

This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide:  

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

The CMIE Industry Outlook provides a comprehensive and insightful analysis of India?s industrial sectors, offering crucial data and forecasts to understand various industries' performance and future prospects. The database delivers in-depth evaluations across key sectors, including agriculture, manufacturing, services, and infrastructure. A time series of over half a million indicators is provided for multiple frequencies and in the form of several derivations. The full set of indicators, including all frequencies and derivations, add up to over 2.9 million time series.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

Provides a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 70 industries in India. It includes the evolution of an industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns. Also provides the following special reports i.e., City Reality Reports (Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, NCR & Pune), SME Report, NBFC Report & Agriculture Report.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Frost and Sullivan -Growth partnership service provides economic research and analysis, technical insights, market insights, financial benchmarking & analysis, etc. It covers subjects like; ICT, healthcare, metals, minerals, measurement & instrumentation, aerospace, defense, chemicals, materials & food, energy & power systems, automotive & transportation, electronics & security, environment & building technologies.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access (8 concurrent user license) | Guide:  

This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide:  

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

The CMIE Industry Outlook provides a comprehensive and insightful analysis of India?s industrial sectors, offering crucial data and forecasts to understand various industries' performance and future prospects. The database delivers in-depth evaluations across key sectors, including agriculture, manufacturing, services, and infrastructure. A time series of over half a million indicators is provided for multiple frequencies and in the form of several derivations. The full set of indicators, including all frequencies and derivations, add up to over 2.9 million time series.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

Provides a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 70 industries in India. It includes the evolution of an industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns. Also provides the following special reports i.e., City Reality Reports (Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, NCR & Pune), SME Report, NBFC Report & Agriculture Report.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Frost and Sullivan -Growth partnership service provides economic research and analysis, technical insights, market insights, financial benchmarking & analysis, etc. It covers subjects like; ICT, healthcare, metals, minerals, measurement & instrumentation, aerospace, defense, chemicals, materials & food, energy & power systems, automotive & transportation, electronics & security, environment & building technologies.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access (8 concurrent user license) | Guide:  

This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide:  

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.