The Finance & Accounting area has a multi-disciplinary orientation. The courses and research interests of the area focus on financial management, management accounting and control, the Indian capital and money market, banking, earnings management, corporate governance, privatization and international finance.
- Financial Management
- Management Accounting and Control
- Indian Capital and Money Market
- Banking
- Earnings Management
- Privatization
- International Finance
- Financial Markets
- Corporate Finance
- Hedge Funds
- Applied Value Investing
- Behavioural Finance
- Financial Risk Management
- Microfinance Management
- Portfolio Management
- Modern Investment
- Trading Strategies
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Use the below-listed Links to browse books in the Library collection.
Financial management Earnings management
Management accounting and control Corporate governance
Banking Privatization
Management accounting and control Corporate governance
Banking Privatization
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Use the below-listed Databases & Links to browse E-books in the Library collection.
Business Expert Press e-Books (2009-2018) 
Business Expert Press E-Books (fully downloadable and printable). There are 399 management titles (another 36 titles will be added by end of the year).
Note:
Business Expert Press E-Books (fully downloadable and printable). There are 399 management titles (another 36 titles will be added by end of the year).
Note:
Contents: E-book. Campus wide Access
ebookcentral (ebrary: Academic Complete)
It contains more than 1,11,000 book titles from world-renowned publishers, and it offers affordable, on-demand access of chapters with short term loans, personal bookshelves that can be shared, notes and highlights, copying/pasting and printing with automatic citations, etc.
Note:
It contains more than 1,11,000 book titles from world-renowned publishers, and it offers affordable, on-demand access of chapters with short term loans, personal bookshelves that can be shared, notes and highlights, copying/pasting and printing with automatic citations, etc.
Note:
Content: e-Book. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required.
ebookcentral (ebrary: Academic Complete) → Search for required Keywords → Click on Owned and subscribed to by my library → Select you Required Subjects from left side
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Electronic journals offer online access to the full text of journal articles. Use the below listed E-Journal Databases & Links to browse electronic journals in the Library collection.
Open A-Z eJournal → Search with your required Journal name → Left sidebar select your required subject
ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry)
The database covers more than 4020 full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, etc.
Note:
The database covers more than 4020 full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, etc.
Note:
Content: Campus-wide Access.
ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry) → Search for Required Subject → Click on Required Source Type e.g. Scholarly Journals
Emerald Insight
It has access to 299 full text journals with back issue access containing more than 85,000 articles. Emerald back files contain more than 120 journals from vol. 1 up to year 1994.
Note:
It has access to 299 full text journals with back issue access containing more than 85,000 articles. Emerald back files contain more than 120 journals from vol. 1 up to year 1994.
Note:
Content: Journal-article, Abstract. Campus-wide Access.
JSTOR
JSTOR provides online full text access to scholarly journals in the area of arts, business, economics and science. The database has an entire run of these journals from the very first issue to "moving wall" of 2-5 years from the present.
Note:
JSTOR provides online full text access to scholarly journals in the area of arts, business, economics and science. The database has an entire run of these journals from the very first issue to "moving wall" of 2-5 years from the present.
Note:
ProQuest PsycARTICLES
It contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Coverage spans 1894 to present.
Note:
It contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Coverage spans 1894 to present.
Note:
Content: APA Journal-article. Campus-wide Access.
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
|
|
|
|
|
|---|---|---|---|
| Accounting, Organizations and Society | Accounting | Elsevier |
|
| Contemporary Accounting Research | Accounting | Wiley / Canadian Academic Accounting Association |
|
| Journal of Accounting and Economics | Accounting | Elsevier |
|
| Journal of Accounting Research | Accounting | Wiley / University of Chicago |
|
| Review of Accounting Studies | Accounting | Springer |
|
| The Accounting Review | Accounting | American Accounting Association |
|
| American Economic Review | Economics | American Economic Association |
|
| Econometrica | Economics | Wiley / Econometric Society |
|
| Journal of Political Economy | Economics | University of Chicago Press |
|
| Quarterly Journal of Economics | Economics | Oxford University Press |
|
| Review of Economic Studies | Economics | Review of Economic Studies Ltd. / Oxford University Press |
|
| Research Policy | Economics, Management | Elsevier |
|
| Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice | Entrepreneurship | Sage / Wiley / United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship |
|
| Journal of Business Venturing | Entrepreneurship | Elsevier |
|
| Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal | Entrepreneurship | Wiley |
|
| Journal of Business Ethics | Ethics | Springer |
|
| Journal of Finance | Finance | Wiley / American Finance Association |
|
| Journal of Financial and Quantitative Analysis | Finance | Cambridge University Press |
|
| Journal of Financial Economics | Finance | Elsevier |
|
| Review of Finance | Finance | Oxford University Press |
|
| Review of Financial Studies | Finance | Oxford University Press |
|
| Human Relations | Human Resources | Sage |
|
| Human Resource Management | Human Resources | Wiley |
|
| Journal of International Business Studies | International Business | Palgrave Macmillan / Academy of International Business |
|
| Academy of Management Journal | Management | Academy of Management |
|
| Academy of Management Review | Management | Academy of Management |
|
| Administrative Science Quarterly | Management | Cornell University |
|
| Harvard Business Review | Management | Harvard Business School Publishing |
|
| Journal of Management | Management | Sage |
|
| Journal of Management Studies | Management | Wiley / Society for the Advancement of Management Studies |
|
| Sloan Management Review | Management | MIT Press (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) |
|
| Strategic Management Journal | Management | Wiley |
|
| Journal of Consumer Psychology | Marketing | Wiley / Elsevier |
|
| Journal of Consumer Research | Marketing | University of Chicago Press |
|
| Journal of Marketing | Marketing | American Marketing Association |
|
| Journal of Marketing Research | Marketing | American Marketing Association |
|
| Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science | Marketing | Springer |
|
| Marketing Science | Marketing | INFORMS |
|
| Information Systems Research | Operations & Information Systems | INFORMS |
|
| Journal of Management Information Systems | Operations & Information Systems | Taylor & Francis |
|
| Journal of Operations Management | Operations & Information Systems | Elsevier |
|
| Management Science | Operations & Information Systems | INFORMS |
|
| Manufacturing and Service Operations Management | Operations & Information Systems | INFORMS |
|
| MIS Quarterly | Operations & Information Systems | Management Information Systems Research Centre, University of Minnesota |
|
| Operations Research | Operations & Information Systems | INFORMS |
|
| Production and Operations Management | Operations & Information Systems | Wiley / POMS |
|
| Journal of Applied Psychology | Organizational Behaviour | American Psychological Association |
|
| Organization Science | Organizational Behaviour | INFORMS |
|
| Organization Studies | Organizational Behaviour | Sage |
|
| Organizational Behavior and Human Decision Processes | Organizational Behaviour | Elsevier |
|
Emerald eCases
Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies (EEMCS) is an online platform of case studies covering a variety of business-related subjects. These case studies offer practical insights into "real world" situations giving students/researchers a chance to discuss business problems and enhance their critical thinking. The studies are peer-reviewed and focus on business decision making and management development throughout global emerging markets. Subject covered includes Accounting, Advertising, Economics, Finance, Human Resource Management, Supply Chain Management, etc. Total 1878 cases include Emerald Emerging Market Case studies 784, The Case Journal 281, Darden School of Business 359, Kelloggs School of Management 413, CSCMP (Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals Cases), 24, Fudan Business School 17.
Note:
Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies (EEMCS) is an online platform of case studies covering a variety of business-related subjects. These case studies offer practical insights into "real world" situations giving students/researchers a chance to discuss business problems and enhance their critical thinking. The studies are peer-reviewed and focus on business decision making and management development throughout global emerging markets. Subject covered includes Accounting, Advertising, Economics, Finance, Human Resource Management, Supply Chain Management, etc. Total 1878 cases include Emerald Emerging Market Case studies 784, The Case Journal 281, Darden School of Business 359, Kelloggs School of Management 413, CSCMP (Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals Cases), 24, Fudan Business School 17.
Note:
Campus wide Access
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
This Institutional Repository has been created to collect, preserve and distribute the scholarly output of the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad. This will work as an important tool to facilitate scholarly communication and preserve the institution knowledge. The Vikram Sarabhai Library is proud to host the repository and work for the dissemination and preservation of knowledge resources of the IIMA community.
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
ACE Knowledge & Research Portal (Online)
ACE Equity database covers 30,000 companies listed & unlisted in Indian. Data includes financial and non-financial information of companies and Sector. It covers Company, Sector, Mutual Funds, Macro Economy and Digital Library. The database provides financial and general information on each company - balance sheet, P&L account with schedules and sub schedules, segment-wise finance, cash flow, forex data, a gamut of ratios, quarterly, half-yearly and annual results with currency conversion facility, share price data, shareholding information, complete information of the derivative market, sectorial indices movements, array of high quality news, and bulletin of corporate events.
Note:
ACE Equity database covers 30,000 companies listed & unlisted in Indian. Data includes financial and non-financial information of companies and Sector. It covers Company, Sector, Mutual Funds, Macro Economy and Digital Library. The database provides financial and general information on each company - balance sheet, P&L account with schedules and sub schedules, segment-wise finance, cash flow, forex data, a gamut of ratios, quarterly, half-yearly and annual results with currency conversion facility, share price data, shareholding information, complete information of the derivative market, sectorial indices movements, array of high quality news, and bulletin of corporate events.
Note:
Content: Company Information. Campus-wide Access
Bloomberg (Available Only in Library)
Real-Time Market and Execution and real-time pricing for over 5 million securities worldwide plus extensive historical pricing and stock charts. Providing current and historical financial quotes, business newswires, and descriptive information, research, and statistics on over 52,000 companies worldwide, data on more than 120 indicators for approximately 5,000 publicly-listed companies globally, and is increasing coverage every day.
Note:
Real-Time Market and Execution and real-time pricing for over 5 million securities worldwide plus extensive historical pricing and stock charts. Providing current and historical financial quotes, business newswires, and descriptive information, research, and statistics on over 52,000 companies worldwide, data on more than 120 indicators for approximately 5,000 publicly-listed companies globally, and is increasing coverage every day.
Note:
Content: Live Capital Market Data. Restricted Access (in Library)
Capitaline AWS
Capitaline is an online database giving financial and other information on more than 55,800+ companies, which includes listed as well as unlisted companies. It provides extensive and accurate data on companies, which runs into over 1500 data fields. The companies are grouped under all major industries from various sectors. A Balance Sheet or P&L can be read with complete schedules or breakups along with different useful tools like; common size, simple growth, CAGR growth, etc. The data format has been created and standardized by keeping in mind the accepted norms & practices. Capitaline provides analyst meet reports AGM reports for more than 200 companies every quarter in text format along with coverage of all corporate announcement on daily basis. IPO data are covered extensively, which include; Issues, Prospectus, Allotment & New Listing. Live News: Market Commentary, Hot Pursuit & Corporate News. Historical coverage: Last 15 to 20 years.
Note:
Capitaline is an online database giving financial and other information on more than 55,800+ companies, which includes listed as well as unlisted companies. It provides extensive and accurate data on companies, which runs into over 1500 data fields. The companies are grouped under all major industries from various sectors. A Balance Sheet or P&L can be read with complete schedules or breakups along with different useful tools like; common size, simple growth, CAGR growth, etc. The data format has been created and standardized by keeping in mind the accepted norms & practices. Capitaline provides analyst meet reports AGM reports for more than 200 companies every quarter in text format along with coverage of all corporate announcement on daily basis. IPO data are covered extensively, which include; Issues, Prospectus, Allotment & New Listing. Live News: Market Commentary, Hot Pursuit & Corporate News. Historical coverage: Last 15 to 20 years.
Note:
Campus wide Access One-time registration required 
CMIE Prowess IQ
CMIE Prowess IQ (Interactive Querying) provides the financial performance of Indian companies, it covers 37,780 companies financial data. It is an internet-based application for querying CMIE's database on performances of listed and unlisted companies It also provides charting tools and well-formatted reports on performances of companies. The reports give financial information including analytical ratios and benchmark comparisons. Source documents such as annual reports, interim results, and rating rationales are also accessible through this database.
Note:
CMIE Prowess IQ (Interactive Querying) provides the financial performance of Indian companies, it covers 37,780 companies financial data. It is an internet-based application for querying CMIE's database on performances of listed and unlisted companies It also provides charting tools and well-formatted reports on performances of companies. The reports give financial information including analytical ratios and benchmark comparisons. Source documents such as annual reports, interim results, and rating rationales are also accessible through this database.
Note:
Content: Company Data M&A. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required.
Compustat North America
Provides fundamental and market data for 24,328 companies (11,640 Active and 12,688 Inactive). Includes active and inactive companies that trade on a U.S. or Canadian Exchange. Annual, quarterly and monthly data is from 1979 forward and last 11 years of daily market data.
Note:
Provides fundamental and market data for 24,328 companies (11,640 Active and 12,688 Inactive). Includes active and inactive companies that trade on a U.S. or Canadian Exchange. Annual, quarterly and monthly data is from 1979 forward and last 11 years of daily market data.
Note:
Content: Active-inactive Companies. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required.
Dion INSIGHT
The database provides information on industry, company, IPO, mutual fund, commodity market, etc. it is also a vast source for company annual reports.
Note:
The database provides information on industry, company, IPO, mutual fund, commodity market, etc. it is also a vast source for company annual reports.
Note:
Content: Company, IPO, MF, Industry etc. Campus-wide Access
EMIS Intelligence (Professional)
An aggregator database delivers information on Asian emerging markets. It aggregates and produces unique content including full-text news articles, financial statements, company information, industry analysis, equity quotes, macroeconomic statistics, and market-specific information, which are derived directly from more than 13,000 local and global publications.
Note:
An aggregator database delivers information on Asian emerging markets. It aggregates and produces unique content including full-text news articles, financial statements, company information, industry analysis, equity quotes, macroeconomic statistics, and market-specific information, which are derived directly from more than 13,000 local and global publications.
Note:
Content: Emerging Market Data. Campus-wide Access
MarketLine Advantage
This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.
Note:
This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.
Note:
Content: Company-Industry Data. Campus-wide Access | Online Guide | Video Guide.
Refinitiv Eikon (Available Only in Library)
Provides current data of exchange-traded instruments including stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc. around the world, historical equity data ranging from several months to over 20 years, government and corporate bonds information from over 100 countries, foreign exchange rates for 175 currencies, comprehensive coverage on commodities and energy, economic indicators (e.g., consumer price index) for many countries, extensive business and financial information for listed companies. Eikon - over 88,000 companies (58,000+ active and 30,000+ inactive) traded in more than 164 exchanges in over 120 countries, representing more than 99% of the world's market cap. Coverage includes fastest-growing Frontier markets not covered by the competition.
Note:
Provides current data of exchange-traded instruments including stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc. around the world, historical equity data ranging from several months to over 20 years, government and corporate bonds information from over 100 countries, foreign exchange rates for 175 currencies, comprehensive coverage on commodities and energy, economic indicators (e.g., consumer price index) for many countries, extensive business and financial information for listed companies. Eikon - over 88,000 companies (58,000+ active and 30,000+ inactive) traded in more than 164 exchanges in over 120 countries, representing more than 99% of the world's market cap. Coverage includes fastest-growing Frontier markets not covered by the competition.
Note:
Content: Finance, Market Data. Restricted Access (in Library). 
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
EBSCO Newswires
EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top worldwide. It covers AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. The index to the full-text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO.
Note:
EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top worldwide. It covers AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. The index to the full-text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO.
Note:
Campus wide Access
EBSCO Regional Business News
EBSCO Regional Business News database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Note:
EBSCO Regional Business News database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Note:
Campus wide Access
EMIS Intelligence (Professional)
An aggregator database delivers information on Asian emerging markets. It aggregates and produces unique content including full-text news articles, financial statements, company information, industry analysis, equity quotes, macroeconomic statistics, and market-specific information, which are derived directly from more than 13,000 local and global publications.
Note:
An aggregator database delivers information on Asian emerging markets. It aggregates and produces unique content including full-text news articles, financial statements, company information, industry analysis, equity quotes, macroeconomic statistics, and market-specific information, which are derived directly from more than 13,000 local and global publications.
Note:
Content: Emerging Market Data. Campus-wide Access
FT.com
The database provides access to not only FT newspaper it's also home for business intelligence on the web, providing an essential source of news, comment, market information, data and analysis for the global business community.
Note:
The database provides access to not only FT newspaper it's also home for business intelligence on the web, providing an essential source of news, comment, market information, data and analysis for the global business community.
Note:
Content: e-Paper. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required.
India Business Insight Database (IBID)
IBID is a compilation of vital information on Indian business and industry from various business magazines and newspapers, giving access back from 1993. It is a comprehensive database covering news and analysis of information-rich stories on Indian industry chosen from leading business and industry sources.
Note:
IBID is a compilation of vital information on Indian business and industry from various business magazines and newspapers, giving access back from 1993. It is a comprehensive database covering news and analysis of information-rich stories on Indian industry chosen from leading business and industry sources.
Note:
Content: Business New, Abstract. Campus-wide Access.
Open India Business Insight Database (IBID) → Search for Required Subjects → Click on Required Information
LexisNexis Academic
LexisNexis covers information on legal, risk management, corporate, government, law enforcement, accounting, and academic markets. It provides over 15,000 business, legal and news, access thousands of newspapers, periodicals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, blogs, corporate directories, and financial information. News sources like accountancy age, advertising age, Hoover's IPO reports, M & A reports, Monthly industry reviews, etc. Complete coverage of U.S. federal and state courts, Shepard's Citations Service, and access to hundreds of law reviews. LexisNexis Company Dossier Reports access provides comprehensive information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies, including industry and executive data.
Note:
LexisNexis covers information on legal, risk management, corporate, government, law enforcement, accounting, and academic markets. It provides over 15,000 business, legal and news, access thousands of newspapers, periodicals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, blogs, corporate directories, and financial information. News sources like accountancy age, advertising age, Hoover's IPO reports, M & A reports, Monthly industry reviews, etc. Complete coverage of U.S. federal and state courts, Shepard's Citations Service, and access to hundreds of law reviews. LexisNexis Company Dossier Reports access provides comprehensive information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies, including industry and executive data.
Note:
Content: Legal Literature & News. Campus-wide Access.
Wall Street Journal
The Wall Street Journal is a New York-based international daily newspaper with a special emphasis on business and economic news. The Journal primarily covers American economic and international business topics, and financial news and issues.
Note:
The Wall Street Journal is a New York-based international daily newspaper with a special emphasis on business and economic news. The Journal primarily covers American economic and international business topics, and financial news and issues.
Note:
Content: Business & Economic News. Campus-wide Access. One user at one time.
Open Wall Street Journal → Login with WSJ Credentials → Click on Business → Select Financial Services
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80