Foreign Direct Investment

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

 = Restricted resource
 = Some full text
 = OpenURL enabled

 = Images
 = Video files
 = Audio files

CEIC Database
CEIC includes World Trend database, Global database and Premium databases which covers content from Brazil, Russia, India, Indonesia, and China. The Global database contains over 2.5-million-time series covering 208 countries from the United States and China to Vietnam, Bulgaria, Chile, and Kenya. It offers a quick country reference on key indicators such as GDP, GNP, FDI, and CPI, as well as detailed information on 18 macroeconomic and 14 industrial sectors. Brazil database covers 13 macroeconomic and 13 industry growth sectors with unmatched coverage of the energy, biofuel, and automobile sectors. Regional data are also available for Brazil's 5 regions, all 27 states, and 6,000 municipalities Russia database offers time-series macroeconomic and industrial data on Russia. For each of the data segments, analyses are available on the national, regional, and city level.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

CMIE Economic Outlook
Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

EMIS Intelligence (Professional)
An aggregator database delivers information on Asian emerging markets. It aggregates and produces unique content including full-text news articles, financial statements, company information, industry analysis, equity quotes, macroeconomic statistics, and market-specific information, which are derived directly from more than 13,000 local and global publications.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

EPWRF India Time Series
Provides time series data on financial markets, banking statistics, the domestic product of states of India, price indices, agricultural statistics, power sector, industrial production, etc. It also includes economic and market reviews and research notes on Indian macroeconomy and financial markets.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

Euromonitor Passport
Offers integrated access to internationally comparable statistics, full-text market reports, and country analysis as well as thousands of sources of further information. The database provides key business intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers. It covers over 350 markets and 207 countries.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

IndiaStat.com
Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

OECD iLibrary (Books, Papers & Statistics)
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics. OECD has 11,400 titles of books, vast collection of 8000 issues and articles from journals and periodicals, 5535 multilingual summaries and 5600 working papers on various subjects i.e. Economics, Education, Environment, Industry & Services, Transport, Development, Finance & Investment, Social Sciences, Humanities, Science & Technology, Agriculture, Trade, and Energy (IEA) & Nuclear Energy (NEA). Also, provide statistics from the OECD Indicators, Statistical databases and Statistical books, and It contains 2700 datasets, 60300 chapters, 175500 tables and graphs including 5 billion data points across 42 databases.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

CEIC Database
CEIC includes World Trend database, Global database and Premium databases which covers content from Brazil, Russia, India, Indonesia, and China. The Global database contains over 2.5-million-time series covering 208 countries from the United States and China to Vietnam, Bulgaria, Chile, and Kenya. It offers a quick country reference on key indicators such as GDP, GNP, FDI, and CPI, as well as detailed information on 18 macroeconomic and 14 industrial sectors. Brazil database covers 13 macroeconomic and 13 industry growth sectors with unmatched coverage of the energy, biofuel, and automobile sectors. Regional data are also available for Brazil's 5 regions, all 27 states, and 6,000 municipalities Russia database offers time-series macroeconomic and industrial data on Russia. For each of the data segments, analyses are available on the national, regional, and city level.
Note:

CMIE Economic Outlook
Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.
Note:

EMIS Intelligence (Professional)
An aggregator database delivers information on Asian emerging markets. It aggregates and produces unique content including full-text news articles, financial statements, company information, industry analysis, equity quotes, macroeconomic statistics, and market-specific information, which are derived directly from more than 13,000 local and global publications.
Note:

EPWRF India Time Series
Provides time series data on financial markets, banking statistics, the domestic product of states of India, price indices, agricultural statistics, power sector, industrial production, etc. It also includes economic and market reviews and research notes on Indian macroeconomy and financial markets.
Note:

Euromonitor Passport
Offers integrated access to internationally comparable statistics, full-text market reports, and country analysis as well as thousands of sources of further information. The database provides key business intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers. It covers over 350 markets and 207 countries.
Note:

IndiaStat.com
Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.
Note:

OECD iLibrary (Books, Papers & Statistics)
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics. OECD has 11,400 titles of books, vast collection of 8000 issues and articles from journals and periodicals, 5535 multilingual summaries and 5600 working papers on various subjects i.e. Economics, Education, Environment, Industry & Services, Transport, Development, Finance & Investment, Social Sciences, Humanities, Science & Technology, Agriculture, Trade, and Energy (IEA) & Nuclear Energy (NEA). Also, provide statistics from the OECD Indicators, Statistical databases and Statistical books, and It contains 2700 datasets, 60300 chapters, 175500 tables and graphs including 5 billion data points across 42 databases.
Note:

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.

For Reference/Research Assistance please mail us:

for more information please use our research assistance:

EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our Library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored using a single search box.

RemoteXS facility enables users (current faculty members and students) to access library online resources when they are off-campus.