The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
CMIE Economic Outlook 
Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.
Note:
Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.
Note:
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
CMIE States of India
Provides a comprehensive compilation of state-level statistics. Statistics are sourced from official documents of state government. The database includes socio-economic indicators of all the states.
Note:
Provides a comprehensive compilation of state-level statistics. Statistics are sourced from official documents of state government. The database includes socio-economic indicators of all the states.
Note:
Content: State & District Statistics. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required.
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
CRISIL Research
Presents a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 72 industries in India. It includes the evolution of the industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns.
Note:
Presents a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 72 industries in India. It includes the evolution of the industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns.
Note:
Content: Industry Analysis. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required. 
CRISIL Research → Login with Crisil Credential → Select Industry → Click on Infrastructure → Select Required Segment
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
IndiaStat.com
Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.
Note:
Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.
Note:
Content: Socio-Economic Statistical Data. Campus-wide Access (Simultaneous use limit: 8 users).
IndiaStat.com (Login - Through IP Login) → Select Specific Sector → Click on IndiaInfrastat → Filter by State → Select Required Segment → View & Download the Data
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
CMIE Economic Outlook
Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.
Note:
Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.
Note:
CMIE States of India
Provides a comprehensive compilation of state-level statistics. Statistics are sourced from official documents of state government. The database includes socio-economic indicators of all the states.
Note:
Provides a comprehensive compilation of state-level statistics. Statistics are sourced from official documents of state government. The database includes socio-economic indicators of all the states.
Note:
Content: State & District Statistics. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required.
CRISIL Research
Presents a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 72 industries in India. It includes the evolution of the industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns.
Note:
Presents a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 72 industries in India. It includes the evolution of the industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns.
Note:
Content: Industry Analysis. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required.
IndiaStat.com
Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.
Note:
Source for Indian statistics collected from the government sources for information and statistics on India. It provides socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India.
Note:
Content: Socio-Economic Statistical Data. Campus-wide Access (Simultaneous use limit: 8 users).
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80