Non-alcoholic Beverages

Provides a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 70 industries in India. It includes the evolution of an industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns. Also provides the following special reports i.e., City Reality Reports (Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, NCR & Pune), SME Report, NBFC Report & Agriculture Report.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

The CMIE Industry Outlook provides a comprehensive and insightful analysis of India?s industrial sectors, offering crucial data and forecasts to understand various industries' performance and future prospects. The database delivers in-depth evaluations across key sectors, including agriculture, manufacturing, services, and infrastructure. A time series of over half a million indicators is provided for multiple frequencies and in the form of several derivations. The full set of indicators, including all frequencies and derivations, add up to over 2.9 million time series.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Dion is an India focused research database provides solutions for Trading; Distribution Products like Mutual Fund, IPO, OFS, Bond & FD, risk and compliance to meet the specific needs of investment banking, retail and commercial banking, institutional trading and private client wealth management and stockbroking.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide:  

Provides current data of exchange-traded instruments including stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc. around the world, historical equity data ranging from several months to over 20 years, government and corporate bonds information from over 100 countries, foreign exchange rates for 175 currencies, comprehensive coverage on commodities and energy, economic indicators (e.g., consumer price index) for many countries, extensive business and financial information for listed companies.

• Access options: Terminal-based restricted access (inside the library only) | Guide:  

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

ACE Equity database covers 30,000 companies listed & unlisted in India. Data includes financial and non-financial information of companies and sectors. It covers Company, Sector, Mutual Funds, Macro Economy and Digital Library. The database provides financial and general information on each company - balance sheet, P&L account with schedules and sub schedules, segment-wise finance, cash flow, forex data, a gamut of ratios, quarterly, half-yearly and annual results with currency conversion facility, share price data, shareholding information, complete information of the derivative market, sectorial indices movements, array of high quality news, and bulletin of corporate events

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

A database with thorough coverage of the global consumer goods market, as well as business-to-business and strategic intelligence on markets, firms, and consumers. The research produces precise data and analysis on sectors and consumers, across 1200 cities and 210 countries, via its 115 million globally comparable datasets and 25,000 market research studies, and offers a comprehensive perspective of the global industry, economic landscape, and territory.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

Provides current data of exchange-traded instruments including stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc. around the world, historical equity data ranging from several months to over 20 years, government and corporate bonds information from over 100 countries, foreign exchange rates for 175 currencies, comprehensive coverage on commodities and energy, economic indicators (e.g., consumer price index) for many countries, extensive business and financial information for listed companies.

• Access options: Terminal-based restricted access (inside the library only) | Guide:  

The database covers global marketing strategy insight, leading advertising trends, case studies, research reports, company profiles, news, etc. It has in-depth information on marketing; advertising and media research drawn from 30 international sources.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

The CMIE Industry Outlook provides a comprehensive and insightful analysis of India?s industrial sectors, offering crucial data and forecasts to understand various industries' performance and future prospects. The database delivers in-depth evaluations across key sectors, including agriculture, manufacturing, services, and infrastructure. A time series of over half a million indicators is provided for multiple frequencies and in the form of several derivations. The full set of indicators, including all frequencies and derivations, add up to over 2.9 million time series.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Provides a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 70 industries in India. It includes the evolution of an industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns. Also provides the following special reports i.e., City Reality Reports (Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, NCR & Pune), SME Report, NBFC Report & Agriculture Report.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

A database with thorough coverage of the global consumer goods market, as well as business-to-business and strategic intelligence on markets, firms, and consumers. The research produces precise data and analysis on sectors and consumers, across 1200 cities and 210 countries, via its 115 million globally comparable datasets and 25,000 market research studies, and offers a comprehensive perspective of the global industry, economic landscape, and territory.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

Dion is an India focused research database provides solutions for Trading; Distribution Products like Mutual Fund, IPO, OFS, Bond & FD, risk and compliance to meet the specific needs of investment banking, retail and commercial banking, institutional trading and private client wealth management and stockbroking.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

ACE Equity database covers 30,000 companies listed & unlisted in India. Data includes financial and non-financial information of companies and sectors. It covers Company, Sector, Mutual Funds, Macro Economy and Digital Library. The database provides financial and general information on each company - balance sheet, P&L account with schedules and sub schedules, segment-wise finance, cash flow, forex data, a gamut of ratios, quarterly, half-yearly and annual results with currency conversion facility, share price data, shareholding information, complete information of the derivative market, sectorial indices movements, array of high quality news, and bulletin of corporate events

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

CMIE Prowess IQ (Interactive Querying) provides the financial performance of Indian companies, its covers 54,985 companies financial data. It is internet-based application for querying CMIE's database on performances of listed and unlisted companies. It is simple and easy to use with virtually no installation and updation hassles. ProwessIQ provides charting tools and well-formatted reports on performances of companies. The reports provide financial information including analytical ratios and benchmark comparisons. Downloads of source documents such as annual reports, interim results, ratings rationales are part of the service.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | Access via Desktop App (on campus only) | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Provides current data of exchange-traded instruments including stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc. around the world, historical equity data ranging from several months to over 20 years, government and corporate bonds information from over 100 countries, foreign exchange rates for 175 currencies, comprehensive coverage on commodities and energy, economic indicators (e.g., consumer price index) for many countries, extensive business and financial information for listed companies.

• Access options: Terminal-based restricted access (inside the library only) | Guide:  

Dion is an India focused research database provides solutions for Trading; Distribution Products like Mutual Fund, IPO, OFS, Bond & FD, risk and compliance to meet the specific needs of investment banking, retail and commercial banking, institutional trading and private client wealth management and stockbroking.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide:  

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

The CMIE Industry Outlook provides a comprehensive and insightful analysis of India?s industrial sectors, offering crucial data and forecasts to understand various industries' performance and future prospects. The database delivers in-depth evaluations across key sectors, including agriculture, manufacturing, services, and infrastructure. A time series of over half a million indicators is provided for multiple frequencies and in the form of several derivations. The full set of indicators, including all frequencies and derivations, add up to over 2.9 million time series.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

CMIE Prowess IQ (Interactive Querying) provides the financial performance of Indian companies, its covers 54,985 companies financial data. It is internet-based application for querying CMIE's database on performances of listed and unlisted companies. It is simple and easy to use with virtually no installation and updation hassles. ProwessIQ provides charting tools and well-formatted reports on performances of companies. The reports provide financial information including analytical ratios and benchmark comparisons. Downloads of source documents such as annual reports, interim results, ratings rationales are part of the service.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | Access via Desktop App (on campus only) | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Provides a detailed and comprehensive analysis of the current trends and the long-term performance outlook on 70 industries in India. It includes the evolution of an industry, the regulatory environment, cost structures, nature and extent of competition, global trends along with statistical information on capacities, production, imports-exports, domestic and international prices, and consumption patterns. Also provides the following special reports i.e., City Reality Reports (Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, NCR & Pune), SME Report, NBFC Report & Agriculture Report.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide: 

Dion is an India focused research database provides solutions for Trading; Distribution Products like Mutual Fund, IPO, OFS, Bond & FD, risk and compliance to meet the specific needs of investment banking, retail and commercial banking, institutional trading and private client wealth management and stockbroking.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

A database with thorough coverage of the global consumer goods market, as well as business-to-business and strategic intelligence on markets, firms, and consumers. The research produces precise data and analysis on sectors and consumers, across 1200 cities and 210 countries, via its 115 million globally comparable datasets and 25,000 market research studies, and offers a comprehensive perspective of the global industry, economic landscape, and territory.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

This database offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry and country analysis and report, extending across 200+ countries and every major industry sector. Market data analysis database provides data across the globe on food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazines, etc. Country statistics database provides macro-socio economic data of 215 countries worldwide both historic and forecast data.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide:  

Provides current data of exchange-traded instruments including stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc. around the world, historical equity data ranging from several months to over 20 years, government and corporate bonds information from over 100 countries, foreign exchange rates for 175 currencies, comprehensive coverage on commodities and energy, economic indicators (e.g., consumer price index) for many countries, extensive business and financial information for listed companies.

• Access options: Terminal-based restricted access (inside the library only) | Guide:  

The database covers global marketing strategy insight, leading advertising trends, case studies, research reports, company profiles, news, etc. It has in-depth information on marketing; advertising and media research drawn from 30 international sources.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | IP-based direct access | Guide: 

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.