Survey Databases

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

Consumer Pyramidsdx is a distribution of the Consumer Pyramids Household Survey. It delivers anonymized record-level data for individual households and members of households. The service provides data from an all-India representative sample of over 170,000 households. This panel sample data has been surveyed several times over the years. The Consumer Pyramid Household Survey is an ongoing survey. Data is collected in waves; each year, three waves occur, and each wave is completed over four months. There are four types of data offered in Consumer Pyramiddx: People of India: This data is released once every four months at the end of every Wave. It provides information on the members of the sample households. Aspirational India: Aspirational India. This data is released once every four months at the end of every Wave. It provides information on the sample households. Income Pyramids: This data is released once every month at the end of every month. It provides information on the sample households. Consumption Pyramids: This data is released once every month at the end of every month. It provides information on the sample households.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

Provides forecasts on growth, inflation, fiscal balance, the balance of payments, corporate earnings and a host of sectoral indicators. The database has a huge depository of historical time series data which continuously updated.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required | Guide:  
  

States of India is a statistical compendium of the 37 states and union territories and 724 districts of India. The statistics covered here include a wide spectrum of economic and socio-economic indicators. State domestic product, inflation, banking, public finance, agriculture and industry are examples of the types of economic indicators covered. Energy and infrastructure indicators include data on electricity, coal, petroleum & gas, railways, roadways, ports, civil aviation and telecommunications. Socio-economic indicators such as demographics, household amenities, education, health, employment and crime are covered extensively. Time-series data is available for most indicators from 1990-91 onwards.

• Access options: On-campus | Off-campus | One-time registration required.

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.

The EBSCO Discovery Service offers a single access point to search a vast range of our library's resources. It is an online research tool that "pulls together" almost all of our library resources (except databases) so that they can be explored on a single page. It will also provide the full bibliographic description along with the source link and full text link to download or read online. If you need more help, refer to this video guide: How to Use the EBSCO platform.